The Club Committee is made up of;

Dave Moore - Chairman (Plus Website)
Stewart Chandler - Secretary and Bar Manager (Plus Racketball Captain)
Andy Tyler - Membership Secretary and System Admin / IT
Paul Bright - Treasurer
Paul Finch - Junior Coordinator
Dave Brierley - Squash Club Captain
Matt Merriman - Tournament Coordinator
Natalie Morant - Support functions 
Paul Hunter - Co-opted member - Maintenance
Rob Jarvis - Co-opted - Gym Manager

If any member would like to be involved in committee functions then please discuss this with any of the above.

Committee meeting minutes are available on request from Stewart Chandler via