Google Maps Link HERE
Fair Oak Squash Club, Campbell Way, Fair Oak, Hampshire. S050 7AX


Facebook page is HERE        Twitter is @squacketball


If you would like provide feedback or make suggestions about this website please contact Dave Moore

For support concerning the online booking system, including password reset, please contact  Andy Tyler


 Chair (Plus website)
Dave Moore
fairoaksquash@gmail.com
 Membership Secretary Andy Tyler
 ajtyler@uk.ibm.com
 Treasurer Paul Bright
pd.bright@hotmail.co.uk
 Club Captain Dave Brierley
d.brierley1812@gmail.com
Club Secretary & Bar ManagerStewart Chandler stewartchandler@aol.com  
 Junior Organiser
 Paul Finch
 paullfinch@hotmail.co.uk 
Club MaintenancePaul Hunterpaulhunteremail@gmail.com 
 Support Functions & MentoringNatalie Morantnhmorant@hotmail.co.uk
Gym Supervisor Rob Jarvis  rjarvis47@ntlworld.com
 Tournament Organiser Mike Daviesfairoaktournament@gmail.com