Club Tournaments

The dates for the annual tournaments are shown below. Additional fun based tournaments such as doubles or wooden rackets are often arranged inbetween these fixed events. Entry to all of the below is made by email to 

Aercon Cup 2019 (Handicap Squash)

March 2019

Friday 8th – Finals - Winner Kyle Finch

Squash Club Championships 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 17th June – Semi Finals

Friday 19th June – Finals - Phil Bull


Presidents Cup 2019 (Racketball Handicap)

July 2019

Friday TBC – Finals - Winner 


Club Racketball Championships 2019 (Steve Hayball)

November 2019

Wednesday TBC – Semi Finals

Friday TBC - Finals - Winner


Aercon Cup (Handicap Squash)

February 2018

Wednesday 21st – Semi Finals

Friday 23rd – Finals - Winner Mark Brown 


Squash Club Championships

May 2018

Wednesday 16th – Semi Finals

Friday 18th – Finals - Winner Phil Bull


Presidents Cup (Racketball Handicap)

July 2018

Friday 20th – Finals - Winner Andrew Maddick


Club Racketball Championships (Steve Hayball)

November 2018

Wednesday 14th – Semi Finals

Friday 16th - Finals - Winner Matt Merriman