Presidents Cup Racketball

The President’s Cup started life many years ago as the club’s second handicap competition of the season. Over that time much has changed including the emergence of Racketball. In 2011 it was agreed to change the cup over from Squash to Racketball to reflect that change.
The competition rules can be found here.
This year’s draw and blog can be found here.

Hall of Fame

2015-16    <Pending>
2014-15    Natalie Morant    bt.    Chris Ash
2013-14    Tim Dickins        bt.    Dave Brierley    
2012-13    Dave Brierley     bt.    Paul Finch

2011-12    Paul Bright