The Club Championships' Plate competition is for 1st round losers from each of the other draws. Despite this description this is a keenly fought competition with some great matches.  

Hall of Fame

2015-16    Ady James               bt    Natalie Morant
2014-15    Stuart Delmege        bt    Dilip Chalrabarti
2013-14    Chris Luetchford       bt    Graham Howe 
2012-13    Mark Brown              bt    Ady James 
2011-12    Robert Broadbridge  bt    Dillip Chakrabarti
<details of previous years will be added>
All time greats
<detail to be added>